Appointment and commendation ceremony held for Permanent Secretaries

May 03, 2013

A ceremony has been held yesterday to officially appoint new Permanent Secretaries and commend those who have completed their term. The ceremony was held at the Civil Service Commission.

Certificates of commendation were handed over to retired permanent secretaries by the Vice Chairman of the Civil Service Commission, Ahmed Hassan Didi. The two retired Permanent Secretaries are Ismail Shafeeq and Maryam Waheeda who served at the Ministry of Finance and Treasury and the Ministry of Home Affairs respectively.

Hotline / Sms




ސީއެސްސީ ބޮޓް